30:17 – A little music, a little funny-funny, it’s good times…

Hot Aire (George Olsen and his Music, 1925)
All I Have Is Now (Pierson Keating, Attribution NC ND 3.0)
Into The Unknown (Sick_Bob, Attribution NC SA 3.0 U.S.)
Miss Rosie Red Lips (instrumental version) (Lenny Wiles Lionstar, Attribution 3.0)
The Pylons (Jerry Modjeski, Attribution ND 3.0)
Gasoline and Gravy (Taped Rug Productions, Attribution NC ND 3.0)
Engineer Your Fate (Archbishop Jason Polland, Attribution NC ND 3.0)

License for this track: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License (creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/). Attribution: by Shambles Constant, Falling Cow Productions – more info at onsug.com
Released March 2018 on The Overnightscape Underground (onsug.com), an Internet talk radio channel focusing on a freeform monologue style, with diverse and fascinating hosts.

Leave a Reply