The Overnightscape Underground

your late night radio trip

Thursday, November 10, 2011

BUG OUT – SIX – (11/10/11)

36:36 – Music from the Evolution Control Committee (the CD is here), National Happiness Land, the Spectacle of Yahya Zarpanje, Jean Shepherd, and more are spread evenly on the toast of your mind.  By the way, check out Paul Winchell’s Site, but the tribute mentioned has apparently been removed.  PQ Ribber takes the blame.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.

Attribution by PQ Ribber.

Don’t Let the Devil Blow Your Mind by The Evolution Control Committee is (c) 2011 ECC and used with permission.

Released November 2011, on The Overnightscape Underground (, an Internet talk radio channel focusing on a freeform monologue style, with diverse and clever hosts presenting unique programs, historic archival material, and nocturnal audio emissions.

posted by pqribber at 5:41 pm filed in music,Nov11,PQ  

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress