The Overnightscape Underground

your late night radio trip

Saturday, June 23, 2012

Blind Duncan’s Blues, Chapter 7: The Cousin From Hell (6/23/12)

22:22 – Blind Duncan’s Blues by Arthur Jaz (aka Shambles)
This is my first novel, Blind Duncan’s Blues, which I completed in 2004 and am now releasing here upon an unsuspecting public. Blind Duncan’s Blues is a novel consisting of interrelated short stories about a boy named Duncan Pierce. It covers various incidents in Duncan’s life, ranging from the age of eighteen months through about eleven years. There are eighteen chapters in all, which will be released sporadically on Read by the author.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.
Attribution: by Arthur Jaz (aka Shambles Constant) – more info at

Released June 2012 on The Overnightscape Underground (, an Internet talk radio channel focusing on a freeform monologue style, with diverse and fascinating hosts.

posted by Shambles at 10:25 am filed in Jun12,Shambles  

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress