The Overnightscape Underground

your late night radio trip

Sunday, October 21, 2012

BUG OUT – Free Agent (10/21/12)

1:24:49 – The fate of Lord Haw Haw!!  Extra-Long Jules Rubin Ranting Awesomeness!!   Incidents of Travel in Central America with music from Backtrace, Hakanolsson, and Spectroscop (click links for further info, all are Creative Commons – Attribution – Non Commercial – Share-Alike)!!  The Magic Island!!  Shocking Baby Secrets!!  8th Man!!  PQ Ribber is your Ringmaster of this Sonic Circus!!

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 United States License.

We LOVE our theme music: ‘Not Enough Crayons For Everyone’ by Twink

Attribution by PQ Ribber.

Released October 2012, on The Overnightscape Underground (, an Internet talk radio channel focusing on a freeform monologue style, with diverse and often clever hosts presenting unique programs, historic archival material, and recombinant productions, thereof.

posted by pqribber at 2:40 pm filed in audiobooks,film,Oct12,PQ,reviews  

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress